S2E21 - The Orichalcum Chef

8 months ago

Garreth's entered himself into a cooking competition in Daiche, and the competition is fierce.

The Namegivers podcast is a casual Actual Play podcast of an Earthdawn campaign. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Garreth, Chef of the Raising Spirits: Erik
  • Arith Drathralla, Chef of The Before and After Inn, Iopos: Pam
  • Lavina Ladleforge, Chef of The Tall Dwarf, Bartertown: Kirsten
  • Hothor Hurlgchugger, Master Brewer of The Other Eye Inn, Kratas: Noah
  • Game Master: Rob

Credits

Music

Local Forecast - Slower by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3988-local-forecast---slower License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Acid Trumpet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3340-acid-trumpet License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Lobby Time by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3986-lobby-time License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Airport Lounge by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3347-airport-lounge License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Jazzi Reloaded by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7633-jazzi-reloaded License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Hard Boiled by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3857-hard-boiled License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Game

Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights.

More about Earthdawn: https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers