S2E25 - Umwrow Village

1 year ago

After dealing with another Horror Construct, the group lands at Umwrow, near the western edge of the Blood Wood, and things seem... a bit wrong.

The Namegivers podcast is a casual Actual Play podcast of an Earthdawn campaign. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Lindstadt, the Windling Nethermancer and Astral Vanguard: Noah
  • Garreth, a Human Gauntlet and Balance Seeker: Erik
  • Fe'Ankrah, a Troll Swordmaster and Spear Dancer: Kirsten
  • Navith, a Windling Beastmaster and "Party Planner" (Questor of Floranuus): Pam
  • Game Master: Rob

Credits

Music

Rise Up, Stand Up by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4898-rise-up-stand-up License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Road To Dark Tower by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5314-road-to-dark-tower- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Ghost Castle by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6602-the-ghost-castle License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Oppressive Gloom by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4174-oppressive-gloom License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Halloween Atmosphere 2018 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3234-halloween-atmosphere-2018 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Mysterious Cinematic Foreboding Background by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7695-mysterious-cinematic-foreboding-background License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Nightmare Machine by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4133-nightmare-machine License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Game

Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights.

More about Earthdawn: https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers