S2E1 - Keldrenn Keep

1 year ago

We begin our second season on a plateau in the west Caucavic Mountains, at a remote village that was known as Lenqua Village.

A small band of adventurers has foiled the plot of a remnant fragment of a Horror called Nameshaper, who was using an astral defence mechanism of a liferock to attempt to gain enough strength to once again emerge to the physical realm.

The Namegivers podcast is a casual Actual Play podcast of an Earthdawn campaign. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Lindstadt, the Windling Nethermancer: Noah
  • Fe'Ankrah, a Troll Swordmaster of the Spear Dancing School: Kirsten
  • Navith, a Windling Beastmaster and "Party Planner" (Questor of Floranuus): Pam
  • Garreth, a Human Gauntlet: Erik
  • Game Master: Rob

Credits

Music

Rise Up, Stand Up by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4898-rise-up-stand-up License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Fantasy Ambience by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4953-fantasy-ambience License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Lurking Sloth by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4785-lurking-sloth License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Wild West Vikings by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5042-wild-west-vikings License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

You Can Fly by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5612-you-can-fly- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Sugar Fairies by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5429-sugar-fairies- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Dark Secrets (DECISION) by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/246-dark-secrets-decision- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Additional Music by by Scott Buckley – www.scottbuckley.com.au

Game

Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights.

More about Earthdawn: https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers