S2E36 - To The Bitter End

5 months ago

Frecklewing is down and out but the battle for Bloodmist Valley is not yet done.

The Namegivers podcast is a casual Actual Play podcast of an Earthdawn campaign. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Lindstadt, the Windling Nethermancer, Elementalist, and Astral Vanguard: Noah
  • Garreth, a Human Gauntlet and Balance Seeker: Erik
  • Navith, a Windling Beastmaster and "Party Planner" (Questor of Floranuus): Pam
  • Fe'Ankrah, a Troll Spear Dancer (Swordmaster): Kirsten
  • Game Master: Rob

Credits

Music

Rise Up, Stand Up by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4898-rise-up-stand-up License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Endlessness by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5407-endlessness- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Chase by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5766-chase License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Video Games Blockbuster by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5388-video-games-blockbuster- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Smasher by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5382-smasher- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Near End Action by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4968-near-end-action License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Dawn Of The Apocalypse by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5627-dawn-of-the-apocalypse- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Blockbuster Atmosphere 9 (Sadness) by Sascha EndeĀ® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/304-blockbuster-atmosphere-9-sadness- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Ominous Forces by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5372-ominous-forces- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Unseen Horrors by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4569-unseen-horrors License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Game

Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights.

More about Earthdawn: https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers