S2E29 - Goro'imri

1 year ago

Astalis is up to something odd in Goro'imri, the only town of primarily non-Blood Elf Namegivers in the Blood Wood.

The Namegivers podcast is a casual Actual Play podcast of an Earthdawn campaign. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Lindstadt, the Windling Nethermancer and Astral Vanguard: Noah
  • Garreth, a Human Gauntlet and Balance Seeker: Erik
  • Navith, a Windling Beastmaster and "Party Planner" (Questor of Floranuus): Pam
  • Fe'Ankrah, a Troll Spear Dancer (Swordmaster): Kirsten
  • Game Master: Rob

Credits

Music

Rise Up, Stand Up by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4898-rise-up-stand-up License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Wintersong - Melodic Celtic Fantasy by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5722-wintersong---melodic-celtic-fantasy License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Gates Of Heaven by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6341-the-gates-of-heaven License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Skye Cuillin by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4371-skye-cuillin License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Visitors In The Night by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5304-visitors-in-the-night- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Countdown by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4865-countdown License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Proxima Centauri by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/566-proxima-centauri License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Knuddelnachtmonster by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/172-knuddelnachtmonster License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Betelgeuse by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5780-betelgeuse License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Ghost Town by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5416-ghost-town- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Odyssee by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/56-odyssee License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Mysterious Fear by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7108-mysterious-fear License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Shadow Hunters by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5297-shadow-hunters- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Lonely Mountain by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5318-lonely-mountain- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Game

Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights.

More about Earthdawn: https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers