The Monstrous and the Divine

1 year ago

This is a bonus one-shot of Monster of the Week RPG! Meet John and Perseverance: one is a half-troll mercenary, the other a divine being sent to Earth to protect him... for some reason?

Credits

Cast

John, the half-troll mercenary: Noah Perseverance, the divine being: Kirsten The Keeper: Rob

Game System

For more about Monster of the Week, see https://www.evilhat.com/home/monster-of-the-week/

Creative Commons Music

Ghost Cat by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7471-ghost-cat License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Let's Workout Hard! by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7475-let-s-workout-hard- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Final Battle Of Superheroes by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7418-the-final-battle-of-superheroes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Mountain Road by Joel Loopez Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7405-mountain-road License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Apocalypse Blues by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7256-apocalypse-blues License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Through The Mist by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7099-through-the-mist License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Mr Burton by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7196-mr-burton License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Witching Hour by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7164-witching-hour License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Dark Hollows by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7120-dark-hollows License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Apprehension by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6913-apprehension License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Night Shroud Atmospheres #2 by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6893-night-shroud-atmospheres-2 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Scp x1x (Gateway to Hell) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6732-scp-x1x-gateway-to-hell- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers