Boneyards & Boojums 3: The Great-Grandsnark

1 year ago

👻 Part 3 of our Halloween Special. After a good row with some unconventional foes, another Boojum joins the group.

Boneyards & Boojums is a casual Actual Play podcast of an 1879 campaign. Learn more about 1879 at https://fasagames.com/1879-home/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Missus Cross, the Investigator: Kirsten
  • Madam Truffeni, the Medium: Pam
  • Jacoby Bucklebury, the Snark Cowboy: Erik
  • Dr. Winter, the Doctor: Dilia
  • Amos Blackstone, the Dwarven Big Game Hunter: Noah
  • Gamemaster: Rob

Credits

The Pumpkin Head by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6663-the-pumpkin-head License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Halloween Theme 1 by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4735-halloween-theme-1 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Cornfield Chase by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5308-cornfield-chase- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Headless Horseman by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6740-headless-horseman License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Thunderstorms rain and wind chimes by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5022-thunderstorms-rain-and-wind-chimes License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Assassins by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5289-assassins- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Foam Rubber by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4783-foam-rubber License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Hidden Truth by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5296-hidden-truth- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Myst on the Moor by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4104-myst-on-the-moor License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers