S2E46 - A Cacophony of Horrors

1 month ago

(Season Finale) The group confronts a small band of Horrors who have broken into the underground compound where Zrinka hides.

The Namegivers podcast is a casual Actual Play podcast of an Earthdawn campaign. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Vakma, a cadaverous Ork Warrior & Earth Walker: Susannah (Guest from https://www.thornvalepodcast.com/)
  • Lindstadt, the Windling Nethermancer, Elementalist, and Astral Vanguard: Noah
  • Gareth, a Human Gauntlet and Balance Seeker: Erik
  • Navith, a Windling Beastmaster and "Party Planner" (Questor of Floranuus): Pam
  • Fe'Ankrah, a Troll Spear Dancer (Swordmaster): Kirsten
  • Game Master: Rob

Join us on Discord, on the Cast Junkie server, home of many indie actual play RPG podcasts: https://discord.gg/5Hxf8uSjyu

Credits

Music

Rise Up, Stand Up by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4898-rise-up-stand-up License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Victorious Warriors March by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/9326-victorious-warriors-march License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Romantic Guitars by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/9325-romantic-guitars License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Knew You In Another Life by Tim Kulig Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/9323-knew-you-in-another-life License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Horned Confusion by Tim Kulig Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/9322-horned-confusion License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Winning Loop [Loop ready] by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/9304-winning-loop-loop-ready License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Losing Loop [Loop ready] by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/9303-losing-loop-loop-ready License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Game

Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights.

More about Earthdawn: https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers