S2E15 - Audiences

11 months ago

The adepts have an audience with the new Magister; Fe' wows her own audience in a duel; and Lindstadt desperately attempts to seek audience with the bloodmancer.

The Namegivers podcast is a casual Actual Play podcast of an Earthdawn campaign. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

The cast in this episode includes:

  • Lindstadt, the Windling Nethermancer and Astral Vanguard: Noah
  • Fe'Ankrah, a Troll Swordmaster and Spear Dancer: Kirsten
  • Navith, a Windling Beastmaster and "Party Planner" (Questor of Floranuus): Pam
  • Game Master: Rob

Credits

Music

Rise Up, Stand Up by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4898-rise-up-stand-up License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Leaving Home by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4708-leaving-home License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Fuzzball Parade by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5044-fuzzball-parade License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Urban Gauntlet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5012-urban-gauntlet License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Sardana by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5002-sardana License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Ready Aim Fire by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5001-ready-aim-fire License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Marty Gots A Plan by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4992-marty-gots-a-plan License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Anamalie by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4980-anamalie License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Leaving Home by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4708-leaving-home License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Glitter Blast by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4707-glitter-blast License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Morgana Rides by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4080-morgana-rides- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Street Party by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4423-street-party License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Game

Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights.

More about Earthdawn: https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.

Namegivers